Three Novels by Cesar Aira (Penguin Essentials)
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge

Three Novels by Cesar Aira (Penguin Essentials)


  • Product description
  • Shipping & returns policy
3 Novels by César Aira is a collection of works by Argentine writer César Aira. It contains the novellas Ghosts, An Episode in the Life of a Landscape Painter and The Literary Conference. It was first published by Penguin Books in 2015, and rereleased by Penguin Essentials in 2018.

You can either have your order delivered within two days or pass by our showroom in Jdeideh for pickup.


-Online Payment (All Major credit cards are accepted)

-Cash on Delivery

Exchange Policy:

Exchanges are allowed under the following conditions:

-The item has not been used, worn or altered

-A valid receipt of purchase is present

-Request of exchange is within 7 days of purchase

Upon fulfilling the conditions above, you may exchange your product or receive store credit of the same value as your purchase. 

Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/filter-menu.liquid